© Getty Images

Get in


Tourism boards

Belgium might be tiny, but mighty, and divided into three regions – Flanders, Wallonia and Brussels.
For more details of each region, do not hesitate to reach out to the tourism boards.

Wallonie Belgique Tourisme

Grasmarkt 25

1000 Brussel

Visit Flanders

Grasmarkt 61

1000 Brussel

Visit Brussels

Rue Royale 2-4

1000 Brussel